Last Updated: October 13, 2022
We respect your data and are committed to protecting it.
We retain account data for a period of time after an account expires, whether through trial expiration or subscription expiration, unless you manually delete your account through the application.
Once an account has become inactive beyond the period of time described below, we will delete its budget data. Keep in mind that if you cancel your account, it remains active until the end of your subscription. The timeline below doesn't start until that subscription expires.
We will delete accounts and their data:
- For an expired trial, a minimum of 120 days after the expiration of the trial.
- For an expired subscription, a minimum of three years after the expiration of the subscription.
Please contact us if you have any questions about our Security Policy.